Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Jan Nes voorzitter@wieringerlandshow.nl

Secretaris
Denise Vledder secretaris@wieringerlandshow.nl

Penningmeester:
Denise Vledder penningmeester@wieringerlandshow.nl

Notulist:
Annemiek Groot notulist@wieringerlandshow.nl

Bestuurslid:
Cor Bregman cor@wieringerlandshow.nl
Ton Kortekaas ton@wieringerlandshow.nl

Overige

Tentoonstellingsecretaris
René Kortekaas tentoonstelling@wieringerlandshow.nl

Nieuwsbrief
Margret Bos en Astrid Hendriks redactie@wieringerlandshow.nl

Digitale nieuwsbrief
René Kortekaas nieuwsbrief@wieringerlandshow.nl

Webmaster:
René Kortekaas webmaster@wieringerlandshow.nl

Tatoeërder:
C. Bregman – N.G Hoornsman (administratie)

Bestellen van ringen en fokkerskaarten:
Denise Vledder secretaris@wieringerlandshow.nl